Grosvenor Britain & Ireland

Grosvenor Britain & Ireland Board

Jonathon Bond

Non-Executive Chairman

James Raynor

Chief Executive

Dawn Airey

Non-Executive Director

Robert Davis

Group Finance Director

Peter Vernon

Group Executive Director

Roger Blundell

Executive Director, Finance

Grosvenor Britain & Ireland Senior Management

Keith Bailey

Location Director, Mayfair

Matt Bell

Corporate Affairs Director

Jo Banfield

Human Resources Director

Anna Bond

Executive Director of Developments

Amelia Bright

Executive Director of the London Estate

Tor Burrows

Director of Sustainability & Innovation

Douglas Crichton

Director of Investment & Residential

Charles Howard

Director of Offices

Joanna Lea

Director of Retail

Jorge Mendonça

Executive Director of Operations

Paul O’Grady

Location Director, Belgravia

Thomasin Renshaw

Director of Development, South Molton Triangle

Alex Robinson

Director of Development, Strategic Land

Group 10 Group 2 Search button Drop down arrow Group 2 Group 3